Let The Cat Out of The Bag

Hey folks, sorry it has been slow on the blog lately. Things have been moving along, finishing up all the little stuff to move from the shop to the hanger. This means we had to take everything apart for transportation so it kinda looks like we went backwards. 🙂 In the spirit of moving forward I think I am finally close to a final version of my paint scheme.

My brother Michael designs computer game characters and environments so he is a master with Photoshop and 3D Max. He was kind enough to build a model for me and get me through the design process. Here is what we came up with, let me know what you think?

backtop

botfront

side

7 Responses to “Let The Cat Out of The Bag”

  1. BTW The flames were just a test to see if they work, still not finalized.

  2. Richard Wolf Says:

    Love this! Congratulations on a great scheme and You Got Flames! Awesome!

    My S1-11X Wolf mods are coming along well. Please ask your brother to keep the model. I’ll need his help with my scheme when the time comes!

    Sent from my iPhone

  3. gina roberts Says:

    unique….bad ass…..love it!

  4. I love it. Cross between a taxi and a race flag. Good great marvelous. And whats more… I can tell when you are up side down.

    Ron

  5. Outstanding !!! Love it.

  6. How about repeating the fuselage scheme on the wheel pants? Steve

Leave a Reply

