Ribs

Cranked out 4 #11 Ribs today. We were finishing one just under an hour. Wayne cut the gussets on the table and the noses on the router. I cut and fit the 1/4 inch.  I’ll get pictures of the finished ribs up asap. Hopefully Friday we will get back at it.

2 Responses to “Ribs”

  1. LOL – I bet!
    Is it still raining out there? LOL

    I got the first look at the plans that are to be Jim Leroy’s wings… More to come on that soon…

  2. Would you please be able to contact me as I have some questions about your build. I am planning on constructing one myself in the near future. Thanks

Leave a Reply

